York College Panthers
 
York College Athletics Staff
 
Staff Listing
Administration
Jared Stark ImageJared StarkDirector of Athleticsjastark@york.edu402-363-5635
Trent Hinton ImageTrent HintonSports Information/Game Day Managerthinton@york.edu402-363-5698
Athletic Trainers
Chad Karcher ImageChad KarcherAthletic Trainercekarcher@york.edu402-363-5734
Baseball
Brian Walth ImageBrian WalthHead Coachbwalth@york.edu402-363-5712
Dylan  Connolly ImageDylan ConnollyAssistant Coachdconnolly@york.edu402-363-5631
Men's Basketball
Delton Deal ImageDelton DealHead Coachdelton.deal@york.edu402-363-5622
Tree BurksAssistant Coachtburks@york.edu
Kory SlaughterGraduate Assistantkslaughter@york.edu
Women's Basketball
Matthew Madole ImageMatthew MadoleHead Coachmmadole@york.edu402-363-5720
Men & Women's Cross Country
Justin Carver ImageJustin CarverHead Coachjcarver@york.edu402-363-5611
Men's Soccer
Alex LatorreHead Coachalatorre@york.edu402-363-5643
Women's Soccer
Stefan SKillmanHead Coachsskillman@york.edu402-363-5658
Softball
Roni MillerHead Coachrsmiller@york.edu402-363-5717
Kenny MillerAssistant Coachkdmiller@york.edu402-363-5717
Men and Women's Track & Field
Justin Carver ImageJustin CarverHead Coachjcarver@york.edu402-363-5611
Men's Wrestling
Ramon Diaz ImageRamon DiazHead Coachrdiaz@york.edu402-363-5714
Volleyball
Erin FreemanHead Coachefreeman@york.edu402-363-5735
Men's Golf
Kenny EvansHead Coachkevans@york.edu
Women's Golf
Kenny EvansHead Coachkevans@york.edu
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2017, York College | 1125 E 8th St. | York, NE 68467 | 1-800-950-9675 | Mobile Site | Rss Feeds | Powered by SIDHelp