Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Sat, May 13
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NCCAA National Championships - Finished 8th of 24
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NCCAA National Championships - Finished 17th of 21
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NCCAA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NCCAA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, Aug. 17
Volleyball at
TBA -   CST
Johnson & Wales Tourney
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball at
TBA -   CST
Johnson & Wales Tourney
Tue, Aug. 22
Men's Soccer vs
Randall University - 3PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
Dakota Wesleyan University - 7:30PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Dakota Wesleyan University - 5PM CST
Volleyball vs
College of Saint Mary -   CST
Tue, Aug. 29
Men's Soccer at
Concordia University - 8PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Concordia University - 5:30PM CST
Wed, Aug. 30
Volleyball at
University of St. Mary - 7PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Volleyball at
TBA -   CST
Concordia Bulldog Bash
Mobile Home | Full Site
X