Top Stories

Scoreboard

Fri, Mar. 24
Baseball at
(RV) Sterling College - Lost 5-4 (9)
Thu, Mar. 23
JV Baseball vs
Concordia University - Won 8-7
JV Baseball vs
Concordia University - Won 8-5
Wed, Mar. 22
Softball at
Bethel College - Lost 7-4
Softball at
Bethel College - Lost 8-7
Tue, Mar. 21
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - KCAC Conference Championship #1 - Finished No Team Score
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - KCAC Conference Championship #1 - Finished 8th of 8
Mon, Mar. 20
Baseball at
Morningside College - Lost 6-1
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - KCAC Conference Championship #1 - Finished No Team Score
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - KCAC Conference Championship #1 - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Mar. 25
Baseball at
(RV) Sterling College - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Baseball at
(RV) Sterling College - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball at
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 1PM CST
Softball at
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - Game 2
Mon, Mar. 27
Women's Golf vs
Midland Invite -   CST
Tue, Mar. 28
Softball at
McPherson College - 4PM CST
Softball at
McPherson College - Game 2
Wed, Mar. 29
Baseball vs
(8) Bellevue University - 5:30PM CST
Thu, Mar. 30
Softball vs
Nebraska Wesleyan University - 5PM CST
Softball vs
Nebraska Wesleyan University - Game 2
Mobile Home | Full Site
X