Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sun, Oct. 15
Men's Soccer at
Tabor College - Lost 2-0
Women's Soccer at
Tabor College - Won 3-0
Sat, Oct. 14
Volleyball at
(RV) Ottawa University - Lost 3-0
KCAC Mid-Season Tourney
Volleyball vs
Bethel College - Won 3-2
KCAC Mid-Season Tourney
Fri, Oct. 13
Volleyball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - Lost 3-0
KCAC Mid-Season Tourney
Volleyball at
McPherson College - Lost 3-0
KCAC Mid-Season Tourney
Wed, Oct. 11
Men's Soccer vs
University of St. Mary - Won 2-1 (OT)
Women's Soccer vs
University of St. Mary - Lost 3-2
Tue, Oct. 10
Volleyball at
Sterling College - Lost 3-1
Mon, Oct. 9
JV Men's Soccer vs
Doane University - Won 3-0
Tue, Oct. 17
Volleyball at
Haskell Indian Nations University - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Central Christian Fall Classic -   CT
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Central Christian Fall Classic -   CT
Wed, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer vs
Friends University - 3:30PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Friends University - 1PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 20
Volleyball vs
Bethany College - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Basketball vs
TBA - 4PM CT
Homecoming - St. Louis Christian College
Women's Basketball vs
Graceland University - 2PM CT
Men's Cross Country vs
Mid-States Classic - 10AM CT
Women's Cross Country vs
Mid-States Classic - 10AM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X